Search This Blog


Blog Archive

Friday, May 26, 2017

Table of Contents

Rainer Werner Fassbinder Die bitteren Tränen der Petra von Kant (The Bitter
Tears of Petra van Kant / 1972, USA1973
Rainer Werner Fassbinder Die Ehe der Maria Braun (The Marriage of Maria Braun) /  
1978, USA 1979
Arturo Ripstein El imperio de la fortuna (The Realm of Fortune) / 1986
Arturo Ripstein El lugar sin limites (Hell without Limits) / 1978