Search This Blog


Blog Archive

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Table of Contents

Rainer Werner Fassbinder Die bitteren Tränen der Petra von Kant (The Bitter
Tears of Petra van Kant / 1972, USA1973
Rainer Werner Fassbinder Bolwieser (The Stationmaster's Wife) / 1977, USA 1982
Arturo Ripstein El imperio de la fortuna (The Realm of Fortune) / 1986
Arturo Ripstein El lugar sin limites (Hell without Limits) / 1978